Skip to content

Nigeria vs Ivory Coast live stream: How to watch AFCON 2023 final from anywhere for free

  • by


Watch a Nigeria vs Ivory Coast live stream two see two giants going up against each other in the AFCON 2023 final. Football in Africa doesn’t get any bigger — and you can watch the match from anywhere with a VPN.

Nigeria vs Ivory Coast live stream, date, time, channels

Nigeria vs Ivory Coast live streams will be available on Sunday, February 11.
Time 8 p.m. GMT / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT / 7 a.m. AEDT (Monday, February 12)
• FREE BBC iPlayer (U.K.), SABC Plus (South Africa)
• U.K. Sky Sports
• U.S. — beIN Sports via SlingTVFubo or Fanatiz
• Watch anywheretry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

For 85 minutes of the semi-final against South Africa, Nigeria had done just enough. The Super Eagles hadn’t played particularly well first half but improved after the interval to lead 1-0 through a William Troost-Ekong penalty, then seemingly hit another via Victor Osimhen. But not only did VAR disallow Osimhen’s effort, a penalty to South Africa was awarded for a foul earlier in the move, duly dispatched by Teboho Mokoena to force extra time. The Super Eagles held their nerve in the ensuing penalty shootout, Kelechi Iheanacho scoring the decisive spot-kick, but what hangover will reside within? In their eighth AFCON final, Nigeria will rely on a defense that has conceded just twice all tournament.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *