Skip to content

How to watch Super Bowl 2024 for free: live stream channels, time and odds

  • by


Super Bowl 2024 kicks off today, and we have everything you need to watch the Big Game between the San Francisco 49ers vs. Kansas City Chiefs.

Super Bowl 2024: Channel, date and time

The 49ers vs Chiefs Super Bowl 2024 live stream is today, Sunday (Feb. 11)
Time — 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. BST / 10:30 a.m. AEDT
• US channels:  Watch on CBS via Fubo or Paramount Plus
 UK channels: Watch on Sky Sports or NFL Game Pass
 Canada channels: Watch on DAZN
• Australia channels: Watch on 7Plus or NFL Game Pass
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

After 18 weeks of football and a further three playoff rounds, we have our Super Bowl contestants. The Kansas City Chiefs proved to be unstoppable in against the Ravens, taking home a fourth AFC Championship in five years. 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *