Skip to content

Scotland vs France live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online

  • by


The Scotland vs France live stream sees the home side out to begin the Six Nations with back-to-back victories when they welcome a wounded Les Bleus to Murrayfield on Saturday — and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Scotland vs France live stream, date, time, channels

The Scotland vs France live stream takes place on Saturday, February 10.
Time: 2:15 p.m. GMT / 9:15 a.m. ET / 6:15 a.m. PT / 1:15 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 11)
• U.K. —
BBC iPlayer (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• U.S. — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

There was yet more disappointment for France on home soil as following on from their narrow defeat to South Africa at the Rugby World Cup, they were simply blown away by Ireland in their opening Six Nations game. Fabien Galthié’s side did play much of the game with 14 men but missed the creativity and flair of captain Antoine Dupont. 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *