Skip to content

Ireland vs Italy live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online

  • by


The Ireland vs Italy live stream sees the hosts look to extend their remarkable record against the Azzurri in Dublin on Sunday and make it two wins from two games in the 2024 Six Nations — and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Ireland vs Italy live stream, date, time, channels

The Ireland vs Italy live stream takes place on Sunday, February 11.
• Time: 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 12)
• U.K. —
ITVX (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• U.S. — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

After securing a statement victory against France last weekend, there is a sense that Ireland can do what no side has ever done before: win back-to-back Grand Slams in the Six Nations. 



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *