Skip to content

Tottenham vs Brighton live stream: How to watch Premier League game online


The Tottenham vs Brighton live stream sees two European hopefuls go head-to-head in north London — and you can watch it live from anywhere with a VPN.   

Tottenham vs Brighton live stream, date, time, channels

The Tottenham vs Brighton live stream takes place Saturday, Feb. 10.
Time: 3 p.m. GMT / 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. AEDT (Feb. 11)
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Tottenham head into the weekend having only lost only one of their last eight Premier League games. Despite that excellent record, they dropped out of the top four following a 2-2 draw with Everton last time out. On the plus side, Son Heung-min is in line to feature following his return from the Asian Cup, while Yves Bissouma is also expected to be involved for the first time in almost two months.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *