Skip to content

How to watch RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. vs the World season 2 — stream new episodes online from anywhere


Prepare for take off, because it’s time for RuPaul and eleven era-defining Drag Race queens to soar. The second series of RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. vs the World sees byotches from Blighty taking on competition from all corners of the globe. All eight episodes will be streaming for free on the BBC iPlayer in the U.K., and here we’ll explain how to watch RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. vs the World season 2 online and from anywhere with a VPN.

RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. vs the World streaming details

RuPaul’s Drag Race U.K. vs the World season 2 episodes drop on Fridays at 9 p.m. GMT (4 p.m ET / 1 p.m. PT) from Feb. 9
 U.K. — BBC Three / BBC iPlayer
• U.S.WOW Presents Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN risk-free

These international icons are putting global diplomacy to the test, as they seek to drop, split and lip-sync for their lives with a grand prize of £50,000 on the line.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *