Skip to content

Lopez vs Ortiz live stream: How to watch boxing online, fight card, start time, odds


Teofimo Lopez vs Jamaine Ortiz for the former’s WBO super lightweight world title late on Thursday night in Las Vegas, just three days before the Super Bowl. Lopez starts as favorite but he’s come unstuck before when looking too far ahead — read on for how to watch Lopez vs Ortiz live streams from anywhere with a VPN.

Lopez vs Ortiz live streams: TV schedule, dates

► Date: Thursday, February 8
Venue: Michelob Ultra Arena, Las Vegas
► Time: (est. ringwalks) 12 a.m. ET (Feb. 9) / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT (Feb. 9) / 4 p.m. AEDT (Feb. 9)
• U.S. — ESPN Plus
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports
Watch anywhereTry ExpressVPN 100% risk free



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *